Golden State Home Inspections

Inspection Videos

More Videos

Home Guage Client Report Sign-In


HomeGauge Inspection Report
User Name:

Password:

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Email:

Name:

Affiliates

View Our Listing On:

We are Proud Sponsors of:

USGBC Northern California CalCerts Rater CCMI CRMI CMR RMHI Certified Inspector Infrared Certified Inspections Linked In Merchant Circle Active Rain Real Estate Network The Grace Foundation JDRF Make A Payment Twitter

Testimonials


Powered by HomeGauge home inspection software.

02/01/06

Dear Craig,
We just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your hard work in serving our clients over the years. We pride ourselves in providing the best trades and services for our clients and you've certainly upheld that standard.

Sincerely,
Kurt Colgan & Chuck Klein
Primera Realty

07/26/07

Dear Craig,

We would just like to express our thanks for the home inspection you did for us. You were very thorough and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend you to our family & friends.

Sincerely,
Tony & Karen
Carmichael, Ca.

12/17/07

Golden State Home Inspections,

We would like to thank you for the inspection you did for us. We appreciate the fact that you spent so much time with us going over the report and all our questions, as we had so many.

We will be sure to refer you to some friends we know looking to buy a home in the Sacramento area soon.

Thanks Again,
Brian & Nicole
Folsom, Ca.

02/06/08

Dear Mr. Iden,

I would like to express my sincere thanks for all your help. Not only did you complete a mold test for me, you thoroughly explained everything in detail and referred me to a wonderful contractor to remedy the problem.

Regards,
Sara Caplan
Fair Oaks, Ca.

12/05/08

Craig is a first class Home Inspector with a wealth of knowledge. His network of Real Estate industry experts is unparalled.
Myles McMahon
McMahon Phillips Real Estate

12/08/08

I have had the pleasure of knowing Craig for several years. In my recent home purchase, he inspected my home in a timely manner and helped facilitate the transaction with integrity and expertise. I also had opportunity to seek a referral from Craig for a contractor on my home. He made a referral that worked out wonderfully. I would definitely use Craig again for these types of services. He has done a great job for me.
Treaver Hodson

12/18/08

Thank you so much Craig for the thorough inspection you preformed for us. We are happy that our agent suggested using your service. I was especially pleased at how detailed the inspection report was when we got it. We will keep you in mind if we are in need of a home inspection in the future.
Regards,
Cindy & Mike
Granite Bay, Ca.

01/08/09

Craig, I was very impressed with your professionalism and the outstanding inspection you preformed for us last week. We were amazed at how quickly you got us the result on the mold test! If you don’t mind I would love to recommend you to a friend at work that is looking at buying a home in El Dorado Hills.
Thank you again,
Aaron & Jennifer
Roseville

01/21/09

Mr. Iden, I would like to express our thanks for the professional home inspection you did for us on January 21, 2009. My husband and I were very pleased with how through you were and the nice detailed report we received.
All the Best,
Joanne & Tom Nichols
El Dorado Hills

02/19/09

Dear Craig,

I was extremely impressed and pleasantly surpised as well as both sets of my clients. I have been in the business over 11 years and have never come across a home inspector or company like Craig and Golden State!!!

Sincerely,
Shelly Herrod Prudential
Lisa Heller Prudential

02/20/09

Craig is probably the best home inspector I have ever used. In addition to his professionalism, he is courteous and knowledgeable of all phases of construction. He is a licensed contractor and is able to see things in a home inspection that most inspectors may not understand. He has been extremely helpful is relaying valuable information to the buyers and other agents. I would highly recommend Craig Iden.

Julie Fletcher
Remax Gold Granite Bay

03/16/09

Hi Craig!

It was really great meeting with you today! Thank you so much for taking such great care of my clients the Martins.They were very impressed with your work! I look forward to working with you more in the future!

Melissa Duvane-Prudential Roseville

03/23/09

Hi Craig,

Thank you again for coming out and inspecting the house for us.  The report was great.  I wanted to thank you also for the referrals for the deck and for solar.  Both companies called me today to touch base and hopefully we'll be doing business with them in the near future.

Take care, Heather Schilling

Have you used our services?

Please fill out our questionaire/testimonial form to help us continue to serve you better!"

Testimonial Form - CLICK HERE

Home Inspections covering the counties of the San Francisco Bay Area such as Solano County, through Contra Costa County , over to Napa County and Sonoma County, Down to Alameda County, San Mateo County and Santa Clara County to the Central Valley of Sacramento County, El Dorado County, and Placer County including Lake Tahoe Homes, and other counties such as Amador County to Calaveras County, Stanislaus County and San Joaquin County and Sutter County, Butte County, Lake County, Shasta County, Tehama County, Yolo County, Yuba County, Nevada County and Colusa County. This includes outlying areas for home inspection services.

Partial list of cities served: Sacramento, Roseville, Folsom, Granite Bay, Grass Valley, Auburn, Elk Grove, El Dorado Hills, Ranch Cordova, Placerville, Jackson, South Lake Tahoe, Nevada City, Davis, Woodland, Stockton, Lodi, Galt, Yuba City, Marysville, Vallejo, Vacaville, Fairfield, Concord, Walnut Creek, Napa, Oakland, Berkeley, Fremont, San Jose, Santa Clara, Modesto, Tracy, Pleasanton, Santa Rosa, San Rafael, San Francisco, Chico, Oroville, Red Bluff, Redding, Orland, Corning, Paradise.


Golden State Home Inspections LLC •3539 Bradshaw Road Ste B-168, Sacramento, CA 95827
Member of NACHI-National Association of Certified Home Inspectors
Ca. State Contractor License #913615
Phone: 800.441.0804 • Fax: 866.846.1085
Email Us